Legal information


privacy policy
Data collected, last name, first name, such as, email, date of arrival, date of arrival, date of arrival, message.
Physical location of the collected data:  Les chalets du bonheur Mr et Mme Depland 40 chemin du Bourgeat 74310 Les Houches
Data retention time: The data of the customers who have booked are kept for two years. The others are destroyed after one month.
Services with access to personal data files: managers
This is clearly agreed by the user when completing a form and checking the validation box for the use of his personal data: The data is used to contact the customer again when making a reservation and to send wishes at the beginning of the year.
The procedure to consult your stored data, the procedure to modify your communications subscriptions (mailing): contact the managers, Les chalets du bonheur Mr and Mrs Depland, chaletsdubonheur@orange.fr
The procedure to request the deletion of your data (right to be forgotten): contact the managers, Les chalets du bonheur Mr and Mrs Depland, chaletsdubonheur@orange.fr



«Computing and liberties» law
In accordance with the law "computing and freedoms" of January 6, 1978, modified in 2004, you have a right to access and rectify information concerning you, that you can exercise by contacting: Mr. and Mrs. Depland 40 ch happiness chalets Emin of the + 33 6 77 72 96 12 Bourgeat 74310 Les Houches
Statement made on September 29, 2013

The data we collect from you or as a result of your browsing of the site are reserved for use strictly internal.

Legal information
Publication of the site
Site edited by cottages of happiness Mr and Mrs Depland 40 way to the + 33 6 77 72 96 12 Bourgeat 74310 Les Houches

Site by pascal.ragonneau@gmail.com


Hosting of the site

The www.chalets-du-bonheur.com site is hosted by the company OVH 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France.

Site content
The information contained on this site are indicative and have no contractual value. The content of the site is subject to change without notice.
The chalets of happiness implements all to offer users of quality information. The Publisher cannot be held responsible for the mistakes, of a lack of information or update, or the presence of a virus on its site.
Similarly, the Publisher cannot be held responsible for any misuse of the site by the user, or in case of temporary unavailability of the site.

Use of cookies
Users of this site are informed that, when access to this site, information may be temporarily stored in memory or on their hard drive to facilitate navigation on the site. Users of this site acknowledge having been informed of this practice and the means available to them to oppose.

Intellectual property rights
This site should be considered as an indivisible whole. All of the items (information, data, texts, sounds, images, drawings, graphics, distinctive signs, logos, brands) is the exclusive property of the Publisher or its partners.
All of these elements is subject to the provisions of the Code of intellectual property and, as such, is protected against unauthorised use by law or these terms of use.
Reproduction of these items is permitted for purposes of information and/or copies intended for strictly personal and private use. Any other reproduction, representation or distribution, in whole or in part, the content of this site on any medium or by any means, is prohibited. The breach of this prohibition constitutes a counterfeiting likely to incur the liability and criminal of the infringer.

Hypertext links
The implementation of hypertext links on this site to other resources on the Internet does not constitute a validation of these resources or their content, and would engage the responsibility of the editor of this site.
Any hyperlink to this site is subject to express, prior permission of the Publisher, which reserves the right to remove the link at any time.

Informations Légales




politique de confidentialité

Données collectées, nom, prénom, tel, email, date de debur de séjour, date de fin de séjour, message.
Localisation physique des données collectées:  Les chalets du bonheur  Mr et Mme Depland  40 chemin du Bourgeat 74310 Les Houches

Temps de conservation des données: Les données des clients ayant réservés sont conservées deux années. les autres sont détruites au bout d'un mois.

Services ayant accès aux fichiers des données personnelles: les gérants
Ce à quoi l’utilisateur consent clairement lorsqu’il remplit un formulaire et coche la case de validation d’utilisation de ses données personnelles: Les données sont utilisées afin de recontacter le client lors d'une réservation et pour un envoi des voeux en début d'année.
La démarche pour consulter ses données stockées, La démarche pour modifier ses abonnements aux communications (mailing): contacter les gérants, Les chalets du bonheur  Mr et Mme Depland, chaletsdubonheur@orange.fr
La démarche pour demander la suppression de ses données (droit à l’oubli): contacter les gérants, Les chalets du bonheur  Mr et Mme Depland, chaletsdubonheur@orange.fr

Loi  « informatique et libertés »
Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent, que vous pouvez exercer en vous adressant à : Les chalets du bonheur  Mr et Mme Depland  40 chemin du Bourgeat 74310 Les Houches  +33 6 77 72 96 12
Déclaration effectuée le 29 septembre 2013

Les données que nous collectons auprès de vous ou résultant de votre navigation sur le site sont réservées à un usage strictement interne.

 Informations Légales
Publication du site
Site édité par Les chalets du bonheur  Mr et Mme Depland  40 chemin du Bourgeat 74310 Les Houches  +33 6 77 72 96 12

Site réalisé par pascal.ragonneau@gmail.com


Hébergement du site

Le site www.chalets-du-bonheur.com est hébergé par la société OVH  2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France.

Contenu du site
Les informations contenues sur le présent site ont un caractère indicatif et n’ont aucune valeur contractuelle. Le contenu du site est susceptible de modification sans préavis.
Les chalets du bonheur met tout en œuvre pour offrir aux utilisateurs des informations de qualité. L’éditeur ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des erreurs, d’un défaut d’information ou de mise à jour, ou de la présence d’un virus sur son site.
De même, l’éditeur ne peut être tenu responsable en cas de mauvaise utilisation du site par l’utilisateur ou en cas d’indisponibilité temporaire du site.

Utilisation des cookies
Les utilisateurs du présent site sont informés que, lors de l’accès à ce site, des informations peuvent être temporairement conservées en mémoire ou sur leur disque dur afin de faciliter la navigation sur le site. Les utilisateurs du présent site reconnaissent avoir été informés de cette pratique et des moyens dont ils disposent pour s’y opposer.

Droits de propriété intellectuelle
Le présent site doit être considéré comme un tout indissociable. L’ensemble des éléments y figurant (informations, données, textes, sons, images, dessins, graphismes, signes distinctifs, logos, marques.) est la propriété exclusive de l’éditeur ou de ses partenaires.
L’ensemble de ces éléments est soumis aux dispositions du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle et, à ce titre, est protégé contre toute utilisation non autorisée par la loi ou les présentes conditions d’utilisation.
La reproduction de ces éléments n’est autorisée qu’à des fins d’information et/ou de copies destinées à un usage strictement personnel et privé. Toute autre reproduction, représentation ou diffusion, en tout ou partie, du contenu de ce site, sur quelque support ou par quelque procédé que ce soit, est interdite. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon susceptible d’engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur.

Liens hypertextes
La mise en place de liens hypertextes sur le présent site en direction d’autres ressources présentes sur le réseau Internet ne constitue pas une validation de ces ressources ou de leur contenu et en saurait engager la responsabilité de l’éditeur du présent site.
Tout lien hypertexte vers le présent site doit faire l’objet d’une autorisation express et préalable de l’éditeur, lequel se réserve la possibilité de faire supprimer ce lien à tout moment.